How do I close my account?

You can close your account at any time, although you’ll have to withdraw your funds first! If you’ve closed your account, and want to reopen it, you’ll need to go through Identity Verification again, which can be boring.

Do get in touch with our friendly support team if you need help closing your account. 

You can read our privacy policy and more about your personal data here: https://uphold.com/en/legal/privacy-policy

Was this article helpful?
13 out of 116 found this helpful