When you visit Twitter, YouTube, Twitch, or other great sites with the Brave Browser for desktop, you will see a special tip button. Tap on a tip button to send a tip directly to the content creator.
For those who have verified through creators.brave.com, tips are sent instantly and appear in their Brave Rewards account within minutes. If you tip a creator who has not yet verified, your tip will be held locally in your browser until that creator verifies with creators.brave.com. If they verify within 90 days, your tip will be transferred. If not, then it is returned to your Brave Rewards wallet.
To learn more about the Brave Tips program, visit their tips page here: https://brave.com/tips